Menu

Backpack

January 13, 2023 - Uncategorized

Ahem.

This is what I would pack in my backpack if there was a category 5 hurricane

towels (Bounty specifically) if there was a huuuge puddle.

snacks if i get hungry

umbrella IF it rains

drinks if i get thirsty

paper for writing down important info/doodling

Wallet to keep my MONEY

Cash in case i need to pay to get on the bus or some stuff.

sweater aka change of clothes because I’m gonna get wet (pause)

bulbs to change a lightbulb

first aid in case anybody gets hurt (in case i get hurt. We live in a society)

flashlight in case i find a black room

nintendo switch for games at low fps

my phone for games at high fps and to contact anyone if I’m lost

phone charger to charging my phone for games with high fps

airpods to listen to music

(I don’t need the sprint wireless because my phone comes with its own personal hotspot)

`

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar