Menu

New Year Moment (Choice 3)

March 2, 2023 - Uncategorized

So its the New Years. 2023 which is +1 from 2022. I know im literally a month late but it’s never too late to celebrate a new year. Everyone is making New Years resolutions and honestly I don’t really care for resolutions but still its pretty cool to see. I hope we can have a better 2023! And not to mention the fact how 2022 was a very good year, at least for me. We got to do a lot of fun stuff. 2022 was the year we had our Camp Hanes trip and our Challenge Course Trip. And once again i hope 2023 will be just as good for me. Whether you were there for the countdown or watching it on the news its still a very exciting moment when the clock finally strikes twelve, when all your phones update and instead of it saying December 31st 2022 it says January 1st 2023.

For me, I wasn’t 1 of the one million people in Times Square watching the ball drop. I was in Asheville, in a hotel, Watching it on the news. And even though I wasn’t there is was just as exciting. But get this, the first New Years dates back four thousand years ago. 2023 is gonna be awesome.

Fireworks of various colors bursting against a black background

One thought on “New Year Moment (Choice 3)

29daviss

That phot is sooo cool!

Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar