Menu

Dear Camp Hanes

November 18, 2022 - Uncategorized

This past fall our grade travelled to the NC mountains for an overnight trip to Camp Hanes. It was super fun. Here is the thank you note I wrote to them when we got back!

Dear Camp Hanes, 

    Thank you so much for: Letting us participate in Hiking, Team Building And Archery! Sad that our group didn’t get to go canoeing but you did the best you can with the weather. 

I really like how cool and funny the counselors were like Dim. Or Dem. I don’t know how to spell his name, Sorry!

I also liked the Eggs and breakfast you served us.

I had a lot of fun here and fun with my cabin.

I loved the bonfire at the end!

Thank you Camp Hanes!



        Sincerely,



  1.         Mosiah Daley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar